Delete Account | Littlebird
Delete your Littlebird account & data
You can permanently delete your Littlebird account and associated personal data using the steps below.
Before you continue
Deletion is permanent and can’t be undone. We’ll verify your identity by emailing the address on file. We complete deletion requests within 30 days of verification, except for limited data we may retain for fraud prevention or legal obligations. We’ll confirm by email when your account has been deleted.
What will be deleted
Account profile (name, email), app content, activity/history, and cloud-synced items tied to your account.
Steps to follow
Open the Littlebird app
Open Settings
Click "Danger Zone"
Scroll to 'Delete your account and data' and click 'Delete'
Fill out the questionnaire then click "Delete account"
Don't have the app?
If you cannot access the app, or if you wish to request a copy of your personal data, please contact us via email. We will process your request within 30 days. Email: support@littlebird.ai